Contact Us

Administrative Office

Boys & Girls Clubs of Sarasota County
3130 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-366-3911

Bill Sadlo, President/CEO, bsadlo@bgcsarasota.com
Barbara Yong, Executive Vice President/Vice President of Finance, byong@bgcsarasota.com
Dawn Page, Director of Youth Services, dpage@bgcsarasota.com
Randy Bouck, Director of Facilities & Child Safety, rbouck@bgcsarasota.com
Roscelyn Guenther, Director of Programs/Services, rguenther@bgcsarasota.com
Michael Doyle, Vice President of Advancement, mdoyle@bgcsarasota.com
Yolanda Mancha, Director of Director of Advancement, ymancha@bgcsarasota.com
Sara Bealor, Director of Communications, sbealor@bgcsarasota.com

Lee Wetherington Club

3100 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-366-7940
Thomas Colon, Club Director, tcolon@bgcsarasota.com

Roy McBean Club

1790 21st Street
Sarasota, FL 34234
941-953-9549
Nate Brown, Club Director, nbrown@bgcsarasota.com

Robert and Joan Lee Club

920 Gulfcoast Blvd.
Venice, FL 34285
941-485-7050
Michael Stevens – Club Director, mstevens@bgcsarasota.com

Newtown Estates Park Club

2800 Newtown Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34234
Call 941-358-2878 for more information
Barbara Bane –  Club Director, bbane@bgcsarasota.com

Gene Matthews Club

6851 S. Biscayne Blvd.
North Port, FL 34287
941-423-4405
Wayne Ard, Club Director, ward@bgcsarasota.com