Administrative Office

Boys & Girls Clubs of Sarasota County
3130 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-366-3911

Lee Wetherington Club

3100 Fruitville Road
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-366-7940
Wayne Ard, Interim Club Director, ward@bgcsarasota.com

Roy McBean Club

1790 21st Street
Sarasota, FL 34234
941-953-9549
Nate Brown, Club Director, nbrown@bgcsarasota.com

Robert and Joan Lee Club

920 Gulf Coast Blvd.
Venice, FL 34285
941-485-7050
Michael Stevens, Club Director, mstevens@bgcsarasota.com

Newtown Estates Park Club

2800 Newtown Blvd.
Sarasota, FL 34234
941-358-2878
Barbara Bane, Club Director, bbane@bgcsarasota.com

Gene Matthews Club

6851 S. Biscayne Dr.
North Port, FL 34287
941-423-4405
Chris Masucci, Interim Club Director, cmasucci@bgcsarasota.com

Arcadia Club

14 School Ave.
Arcadia, FL 34266
863-884-9927
Sofia Gilot, Club Director, sgilot@bgcsarasota.com

Contact Us

reCAPTCHA is required.